Professional services for creative arts therapies

Professional services for creative arts therapies

MARA: Movement Assessment and Reporting App

LAUNCH OF MARA 3.0:  SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 19 and SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 20, by Zoom.

The newest version of this free software for planning, assessment, evaluation and reporting in dance movement therapy will be launched by webinar, in two sessions, Saturday September 19 and Sunday September 20 at various times: 

First session Sat 19 Sep: Lisbon, London, 8 am; Berlin, Rome, 9 am; Haifa, 10 am; Beijing, Taipei, Hong Kong, 3 pm; Melbourne, 5 pm; Auckland, 7 pm.

Second session Sat 19  Sep: Los Angeles, 3 pm; Minneapolis 5 pm; New York 6 pm; Lisbon 11 pm; Berlin midnight; Sunday 20 Sep, Melbourne, 8 am,  Auckland 10 am.

Zoom link for both dates: https://unimelb.zoom.us/j/93094001388    Password: 715793

More information here and  flyer

VERSION 3 IS AVAILABLE NOW here

Who we are:

We are a team with expertise across dance movement, psychomotor and music therapy working to improve the practice of creative arts and psychomotor therapies. We’ve developed this set of tools to support most effective planning, assessment and evaluation across these modalities. Find out more about our team here

What we do:

We offer services to support creative arts and related therapists improve their planning, assessment and evaluation. These include provision of tools, training, assessment and evaluation services, professional development, mentoring and supervision and research and publications.